Akon & DJ Noodles - Freedom

Releasedate: 31.10.2008, Free Download

DJ Noodles ist zum offiziellen Konvict-DJ ernannt worden und das hier ist sein erstes Tape.

01. Take It Back (Intro)
02. I’m So Paid feat. Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne
03. Clap Again
04. Hustler’s Story feat. Red Cafe & Glasses Malone (prod. by DJ Noodles)
05. Certified RMX - Glasses Malone feat. Akon, Lil Wayne, Bun B & KAM
06. Best Of Both Worlds (Noodles Mix) feat. Notorious B.I.G.
07. My Dream (Noodles Mix) feat. Notorious B.I.G. & Kanye West
08. Agains The Grain feat. Ray L
09. Gun In Hand (Noodles Mix) feat. Lil Wayne
10. Dangerous RMX - Kardinal Offishall feat. Akon, Sean Paul & Twista
11. I’m So Fly feat. Trazz
12. Right Now (Na Na Na)
13. Right Now (Na Na Na) RMX feat. Kat DeLuna (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD: Freedom.zip (192kBit, 70MB)

DOWNLOAD: Freedom.zip (128kBit, 48MB)


No comments: