T-Pain - Thr33 Ringz (Deluxe Edition)


1. Band New Show
2. Welcome To Thr33 Ringz Intro
3. Ringeader Man
4. Chopped N Skrewed (Feat. Ludacris)
5. Take A Ride Skit
6. Freeze (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. Blowing Up (Feat. Ciara)
8. Cant Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
9. It Aint Me (Feat. Akon And T.I.)
10. Feed The Lions Skit
11. Therapy (Feat. Kanye West)
12. Long Lap Dance
13. Lorraine Interlude
14. Reality Show (Feat. Musiq Soulchild Raheem Devaughn And Jay Lyriq)
15. Keep Going
16. Superstar Lady (Feat. Young Cash)
17. Change (Feat. Akon Diddy And Mary J. Blige)
18. Digital (Feat. Tay Dizm)
19. Karaoke (Feat. Dj Khaled)
20. Dracula Skit
21. Distorted
22. Bad Side
23. Phantom


Click Here Save File

Right click and press "Save Target As"

No comments: