Zion I - The Search & Seizure Mixtape


Releasedate: 12.11.2008, Free Download

Die alten Haudegen releasen ein waschechtes Mixtape mit einer A- und einer B-Seite. Mit Features von Talib Kweli, Rakaa Iriscience, Mickey Factz uvm.

Tracklist Side A:
01. Alien MC’s
02. The Rebel
03. Paper Thick feat. Rakaa Iriscience & Richie Cunning
04. Til Tha Breakadawn feat. Codany Holiday
05. Rawww feat. Mr. Davin, Deuce Eclipse & Bambu
06. Gotsta Chill (Temperature RMX) feat. Talib Kweli
07. All Tha Jazz Interlude (prod. by Headnodic / horns by Adam Theis)
08. Push The Button (prod. by Sean Christian)
09. The Choice Jump Off

Tracklist Side B:
01. Juicy Juice
02. How Does It Feel feat. KFlay & Del the Funky Homosapien
03. Mama Told Me (prod. by Beat Camp)
04. MGMT vs MGMT feat. Mickey Factz
05. The D Interlude
06. Santogold One RMX feat. The Grouch
07. Weird Fishez feat. Young Deuce
08. Fight For The Right (Muse RMX)

DOWNLOAD: The Search & Seizure Mixtape.zip (160kBit, 43MB)


No comments: