DJ Woogie & JBar - Da GUAP

Shout out to DJ Woogie
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
01. Intro (Soulja Boy)
02. Throw It Back (Sean Kingston and JBAR Version)
03. Hey Wuz Up!
04. Choosen Me ft. Scrilla
05. I Want Her (Oj and Vodka)
06. Sway
07. Whats The Deal ft. Brandi (Blaque), Kevlar Rapstar, Arab, DanDan, Lil Twist
08. Skit_ Why _Da Guap_
09. Yupp Yeaaa! ft. Lil Twist
10. Gettin' Money ft. Lil Twist, DonBoy, Kevlar Rapstar
11. Like That ft. Kevlar
12. Straight Outta SOD (SOD Money Gang)
13. In Da Club ft. Soulja Boy
14. What Does SOD Stand 4 (SOD Money Gang)
15. Jus Rappin
16. Outtro_ DJ Woogie
17. Bonus Track_ My Money ft. Soulja Boy

Download Here

No comments: